Events

Monday 10th July 2017 - Badgers Bedminster Down Secondary School taster day

Tuesday 11th July 2017 - Hedgehogs last swimming session

Wednesday 12th July 2017 - Badgers & Falcons Trip to Yeo Valley; Countryside Day

Thursday 13th July 2017 - Parents Voice Meeting @ 2:30pm

Friday 14th July 2017 - Grasshoppers & Bumblebees Trip to Puxton Park

Friday 14th July 2017 - Early Years & KS1 End of Year Disco - 4:00pm-5:00pm

Friday 14th July 2017 - Ks2 End of Year Disco - 5:15pm-6:15pm

Monday 17th July 2017 - Meeting for Parents/Carers with children going to Avalon Camp - 9:00am

Monday 17th July 2017 - End of Year Production @ 2:00pm

Tuesday 18th July 2017 - End of Year Production @ 6:00pm

Wednesday 19th July 2017 - Year 6 Leavers Day Out - Cinema, lunch & bowling

Wednesday 19th July 2017 - DFly 1 End of Year Celebration - 10:45am-11:30am

Wednesday 19th July 2017 - DFly 2 End of Year Celebration - 2:15pm-3:00pm

Thursday 20th July 2017 - End of Year Attendance Event (invite only)

Friday 21st July 2017 - Year 6 Leavers Assembly & Celebration Assembly @ 2:00pm

Friday 21st July 2017 - FINISH SCHOOL

Logo 1

Logo 2

Logo 3

Logo 4

Logo 5